Faith, Poetry

Your feet are to small

big-feet-clip-art-820350

Psalm 123:4(KJV) Our soul is exceedingly filled with the scorning of those that are at ease, and with the contempt of the proud.

Job 40:12(KJV) Look on every one that is proud, and bring him low; and tread down the wicked in their place.

I would ask you to walk a mile in my shoes only your feet want fit they would be to lose.

dance.gif

I am two steps of you because one of mine are two of you.

And if you care to take a walk with me you will be behind two steps maybe three.

Yeah I am quite conceded but for me this is all that is needing.

I am proud because I will always win the race because I can keep up two times your Pace.

Time is on my side and because of me you’ll run and hide.

I am walking around with mine head high and because of me all will sigh.

teach.gif

And if you try to jump ahead of me your gonea haven’t jump twice no better yet you better make it thrice.

I am ahead of the Jones’s and nothing that they do can keep me on my toes and that is how it goes.

I am the greatest gift from God and society looks up to me and becomes quite jaded and for them lives quite faded.

giveup.gif

Yeah I am quite conceeded living a life like a beast fulfilling the lusts of all the worldly detestable things one can tell I don’t have no brains.

And following the path of my own two feet and in the end hoping it will be neat.

I would but turn around but I can’t wait to get my crown.

priest.gif

I am running as far as I can life for me is to stay ahead of God’s plan.

I can’t run as fast as the speed of light so I can never see what He has amassed.

snail.gif

I am quite the grotesque inside I am painting a pretty picture and still I can not hide.

Because when I speak a word all my ugliness is all you heard.

I am quite the champagne for you to bare and if you try I will give you my stare with a mighty glare.

I am a giant as the mighty Goliath and as David you will have to bring down one of the most highest and I am quite byous in my own eyes.

idea.gif

And if you try to take me down I will beat you to the ground and trample you with my big feet.

boxing.gif

And if you can’t handle me just get out of the heat and because of me you can not keep a beat.

No rhythm not even a song because of me your momentum is gone.

Life for you under my shadow is shallow and you are sure a sad fellow.

cry.gif

Psalm 94:1-5(KJV) O LORD God, to whom vengeance belongeth; O God, to whom vengeance belongeth, shew thyself.Lift up thyself, thou judge of the earth: render a reward to the proud.
LORD, how long shall the wicked, how long shall the wicked triumph?
How long shall they utter and speak hard things? and all the workers of iniquity boast themselves?They break in pieces thy people, O LORD, and afflict thine heritage.

Scriptures References of the King James version (KJV)Copyright© 2012, Used by Permission@biblehub.com bold print added by me, Expressed in my own content and belief with the word of God from the heart under the authority of the Holy Spirit !

Standard

Leave a comment